European Proptech Association Partners

The European PropTech Association is the alliance of 24 National PropTech networks in Europe.

Dirk Paelinck

Chairman European PropTech Association

Juan Manuel Revuelta

CEO Finnova

Idriss Goossens

Representing Belgium, Founding board member EU PropTech House

Bartosz Dobrowolski

Representing Poland, Founding Board Member of PropTech House

Rodrigo Garcia de la Cruz

Representing Spain, Founding Board Member of PropTech House

Boris Andric

Representing Balcan Countries , Founding Board Member of PropTech House

Menno Lammers

Representing The Netherlands, Founding Board member of PropTech House

Hannu Käki

Representing Finland, Partner at the PropTech House

Sylvia Pavlova

Representing Bulgaria, International Startup Mentor for startups in the UK, UAE, Bulgaria, Austria, Greece Founder, The PrEXCELerator

Wouter Truffino

#PropTech A Better Built Environment * International Motivational Speaker * Top 10 Influencer in The World

Magnus Svantegard

Partner Stronghold Invest. Senior Advisor Datscha. Member of the Board Newsec Nordic Advisory.

Sindre Ostgard

Partner at Proptech Norway, Kahoot! Board of Directors

Pierre Leroy

CO Founder EP / President French Proptech

Nadim Stub

Building a Real Estate Innovation Hub in Denmark for owners, operators, innovators and end-users #proptech

Laurent Rouach

Entrepreneur & investor. Co-founder at LuxPropTech

Smaranda Ignat


Alexander Ubach-Utermöhl


Milan Bogar


Roger Tofft


Zoltan Kalmar

Director PropTech Hungary

​We use cookies. By using our site, you agree to our ​privacy and cook​ie​​ policy. ​Find out more.​